Reviews

Builders Taunton Somerset

What do our clients think

We’re proud of our reputation and what our clients think of us. We have a selection of reviews below for you to see, telling you about their experience with Margetts Walker & Construction.

If you would like to leave us a review, either email info@mwconstruction.co.uk or go to Google and leave it on our Google Business page.

Andy, Brett and the team have done a fantastic job on our building work which involved swapping our kitchen and dining rooms over, moving patio doors, insulating walls etc. They helped us design it, managed the process and communicated effectively at all stages. We can't recommend them highly enough.
Nikki
15th August 2019
I had my kitchen plastered , kitchen /extension painted ready for them to fit my kitchen and I must say what a fabulous job would highly recommended them
Lizzy
22nd January 2019
If you’re needing development, renovations, repairs or advice then look no further. This team is fantastic from start to finish. Nothing is to much trouble. They are reliable, professional with high standards. I can’t speak highly enough of he lads and wish them every success for the future.
John
21st January 2019
Used these lads for many Year’s now. Always turned up as arranged and carried out the job in hand to a very high standard. Highly recommend
Stuart
21st January 2019
Fantastic job, completed to a high standard and arrived when they said they would.I am really happy with the work completed ..bricked up hole in wall after we removed our gas fire.really pleased to have found a reliable company and a great price also.will definitely recommend and will use again in the future
Mark
29th January 2019
Excellent all round service. Did the brickwork for our extension and also removed an internal wall whilst they were there which wasn't even part of the original job. The guys are friendly, reliable and extremely neat. Would highly recommend.
Chris
29th January 2019
An awesome building company! Reliable, trustworthy, honest and very highly skilled. The work was completed on time and to an extremely high standard. The friendly and considerate team working on the job were professional at all times. I am so pleased with all the work they’ve done on my home. I recommend them most highly and will most certainly use this company again in the future., they are brilliant!
Sharon
22nd January 2019
First class service. Honest. Polite clean and good tradesmen
Brian
6th February 2019

WOULD YOU LIKE TO LEAVE US A REVIEW?


To leave us a review, please email us at info@mwconstruction.co.uk

Scroll to top